Events & Promotions

Christmas Trading Hours

Dates Woolworths Aldi
Sunday, December 16 8am to 9pm 8:30am to 6pm
Monday, December 17 8am to 9pm 8:30am to 8pm
Tuesday, December 18 8am to 9pm 8:30am to 8pm
Wednesday, December 19 8am to 9pm 8:30am to 8pm
Thursday, December 20 8am to 9pm 8:30am to 8pm
Friday, December 21 8am to 9pm 8:30am to 9pm
Saturday, December 22 8am to 9pm 8:30am to 6pm
Sunday, December 23 8am to 9pm 8:30am to 6pm
Monday, December 24 8am to 9pm 8:30am to 7pm
Tuesday, December 25 CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26 8am to 9pm 9am to 6pm
Thursday, December 27 8am to 9pm 8:30am to 8pm
Friday, December 28 8am to 9pm 8:30am to 8pm
Saturday, December 29 8am to 9pm 8:30am to 5pm
Sunday, December 30 8am to 9pm 11am to 5pm
Monday, December 31 8am to 9pm 8:30am to 7pm
Tuesday, December 1 8am to 9pm 10am to 6pm
Wednesday, December 2 8am to 9pm 8:30am to 8pm

IndividualĀ retailers may vary. Please check in store for details.